About Roysambu Constituency

Roysambu Constituency is one of the 290 electoral constituencies in Kenya. It is also one of the seventeen (17) constituencies in Nairobi City County, one of the country's forty seven (47) counties under the Constitution of Kenya, 2010.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.